Chair of Governors

Mrs Susan Faulkner

(Picture to be added)

Sue Bridgeman
Vicky 2018
Mrs K Clarke
S Robinson
Dawn 2018
Sam McCarthy

Mr Alexander Leming

(Picture to be added)

Parent Governor vacancy

Parent Governor vacancy

Sue Bridgeman, Mrs Vicky Whittam, Mrs Karen Clarke, Major S Robinson, Ms Dawn Leary & Mr Sam McCarthy

Governance Statement:

Governance Statement 2022

Governor Information:


If you would like to contact a governor or our Head Teacher, please contact the school in the first instance on 01206 570231 or via e-mail to

Would you like to get involved and make a difference to our school?

Please use the Essex links below to find out about becoming a governor: